~ marketing your private investigations business ~

Here’s an opportunity to hear free marketing advise offered by a marketing guru who is also an attorney, from the comfort of your office. This is a teleseminar. You must register to participate and get the details on the telephone link.

Title: “Top 8 Ways To Build Your P.I. Business”
Date: Wednesday, February 23, 2005
Time: 10:00 a.m. PST, 11:00 a.m. MST, 12:00 p.m. CST, 1:00 p.m. EST
Duration: 60 minutes
Who can call? Private Investigators only
Free registration: http://www.privateeyemarketing.com/

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *